Family Maps

Every school in the Diocese has been allocated to a Family of Schools, regardless of status or charism.  All schools are welcome to be involved in any way possible to make the Catholic community work in collaboration and solidarity. Each school has been plotted according to its location within the Family of Schools based its geographic location within its local authority and deanery. As the academisation programme evolves, the Members will continue to review the overall geographical structure.

Those Families which have already set up CATs, as well as pre-existing CATs, are shown first in alphabetical order of their ecclesial name; Families yet to do so appear next.  The maps themselves are colour-coded: